1220 NW Upas
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-526-6440
Fax: 541-526-6441
Email: EGMSinfo@redmond.k12.or.us

Our Staff

 Name

 Position

 Phone

Email

Administrators
Chad Lowe Principal 526-6440 chad.lowe@redmondschools.org
Gena Bennett Assistant Principal 526-6440 gena.bennett@redmondschools.org
Doug Taylor Dean of Students 526-6440 doug.taylor@redmondschools.org
 Marques Hase Athletic Director 526-6440 marques.hase@redmondschools.org
Counselors
 Platt, Elizabeth

 

Counselor 6/7/8 Grade 526-6440 x 6507 elizabeth.platt@redmondschools.org

 

Office Staff
Stacy Wink Office Manager/Bookkeeper 526-6440 x 6506  stacy.wink@redmondschools.org
Tracy Osborne Scheduling/Records/Enrolling 526-6440 x6512  tracy.osborne@redmondschools.org
Christin Barnes Office/Athletic Secretary 526-6440 x 6510  christin.barnes@redmondschools.org
Kay Crafton Attendance Secretary 526-6443 x 6503  kay.crafton@redmondschools.org
School Nurse 
 Kim Kirk Nurse 526-6440 x 6513  kim.kirk@redmondschools.org
Psychologist/Speech
School Psychologist 526-6440 x 6511
Julie Klein Speech/Language 526-6440 x 6379  julie.klein@redmondschools.org
FAN Advocate
Tammy Gates FAN 526-6440 x 6515  tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Library 
Marci Park Library 526-6440 x 6535  marci.park@redmondschools.org
Teaching Staff 
Jessica Jones PE/Health 526-6440 x6520   jessica.jones@redmondschools.org
7/8 Science 526-6440 x 6521
ERC 526-6440 x 6575
Sarah Cochran 6/7/8 Spanish 526-6440 x 6522   sarah.cochran@redmondschools.org
Melissa Develter 7/8 Language Arts 526-6440 x 6523   melissa.develter@redmondschools.org
ERC 526-6440 x 6570
Chris Felton 7/8 Social Studies/Leadership 526-6440 x6530   chris.felton@redmondschools.org
Tim Garland 7/8 Math 526-6440 x 6525  tim.garland@redmondschools.org
Kelli Grey 7/8 Social Studies 526-6440 x 6526  kelli.grey@redmondschools.org
Marques Hase 7/8 Social Studies 526-6440 x 6527  marques.hase@redmondschools.org
Keri Jacobi ELD 526-6440 x 6577  keri.jacobi@redmondschools.org
Michelle Malone 6th Math/Science 526-6440 x 6524  michelle.malone@redmondschools.org
Sean Maloney PE/Health 526-6440 x6540  sean.maloney@redmondschools.org
Ray Morgan 7/8 Science 526-6440 x6528  ray.morgan@redmondschools.org
John O’Malley ERC 526-6440 x 6573  john.o’malley@redmondschools.org
ILS 526-6440 x 6571
Intervention Specialist/AVID 526-6440 x 6561
Diane Randgaard 7/8 Math 526-6440 x 6531  diane.randgaard@redmondschools.org
Carl Robbins 7/8 Math 526-6440 x 6532  carl.robbins@redmondschools.org
Madeline Tanner 6th Lang. Arts/SS 526-6440 x 6536  madeline.tanner@redmondschools.org
6th Grade 526-6440 x 6529
Joan Vetter 7/8 Language Arts 526-6440 x 6537  joan.vetter@redmondschools.org
Luke Voorhies 6th Math/Science 526-6440 x 6538  luke.voorhies@redmondschools.org
Sammy Webb 6th Lang. Arts/SS 526-6440 x 6539  sammy.webb@redmondschools.org
Renee Withers Band 526-6440 x 6541  renee.withers@redmondschools.org
Torie Withers 7/8 Language Arts 526-6440 x 6533  torie.withers@redmondschools.org
Dave Woods 6th Math/Science 526-6440 x 6542  david.woods@redmondschools.org
Karen Young 7th/8th Science 526-6440 x 6534  karen.young@redmondschools.org
Instructional Aides   
Tierra Ames Special Education ILS 526-6440 x 6574  tierra.ames@redmondschools.org
Rhonda Ayling Computer Lab 526-6440 x 6545  rhonda.ayling@redmondschools.org
Kendra Brabb Special Education ILS CNA 526-6440 x 6574  kendra.brabb@redmondschools.org
Julie Brown Special Education ERC 526-6440 x 6573  julie.brown@redmondschools.org
Melissa Morehouse Special Education ERC 526-6440 x6570  melissa.morehouse@redmondschools.org
Nina Rodriguez Special Education ILS 526-6440 x 6574  nina.rodriguez@redmondschools.org
Dusty Stenkamp Special Education ERC 526-6440 x6575 dusty.stenkamp@redmondschools.org
Ryan Harding Special Education ILS 526-6440 x 6574  ryan.harding@redmondschools.org
Custodial Staff
Darren Dutcher Head Custodian 526-6440 x6582  darren.dutcher@redmondschools.org
Jay Martinez Custodian  jay.martinez@redmondschools.org
Lavina McDaniel Custodian  lavina.mcdaniel@redmondschools.org
Julie Meadows Custodian  julie.meadows@redmondschools.org
Nutrition Staff 
Lezlee Moultrie  Kitchen (541) 526-6483
 Trish Horn Kitchen Manager (541) 526-6480  trish.horn@redmondschools.org